top of page
Writer's pictureLittle Dose Of Taiwo

HOW TO GET BETTER AT BEING ALONE

It was just #WorldMentalHealthDay a few days ago, so I thought I should share a few words of advice about how to deal wih solitude or loneliness!

Humans have an intrinsic need for a connection and companionship, but we can't always have the company of the people we crave and that's when loneliness comes in. Being alone doesn't always have to mean being lonely. I shared a few personal tips and tricks that I use to entertain myself and/or talk myself out of my anxiety when I feel overwhelmed. 

I really hope someone finds this helpful!!!


ENJOYYYY and don't forget to share :)


Podcast is available on Spotify, Anchor, Amazon Music, Google Podcast & Apple Podcast



Listen EVERYWHERE: https://linktr.ee/doseoftaiwopodcast :)


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page